Premier of the DPRK Cabinet Pak Pong Ju

Vice-Premier and Chairman of the State Planning Commission Ro Tu Chol

Vice-Premier Kim Yong Jin

Vice-Premier and Minister of Chemical Industry Ri Mu Yong

Vice-Premier and Minister of Agriculture Ri Chol Man

Foreign Minister Ri Su Yong

Minister of Electric Power Industry Kim Man Su

Minister of Coal Industry Mun Myong Hak

Minister of Metallurgical Industry Kim Yong Gwang

Minister of Railways Jon Kil Su

Minister of Land and Maritime Transport Kang Jong Gwan

Minister of Mining Industry Ri Hak Chol

Minister of State Natural Resources Development Ri Chun Sam

Minister of Oil Industry Pae Hak

Minister of Forestry Han Ryong Guk

Minister of Machine-building Industry Ri Jong Guk

Minister of Atomic Energy Industry Ri Je Son

Minister of Electronics Industry Kim Jae Song

Minister of Posts and Telecommunications Sim Chol Ho

Minister of Construction and Building-Materials Industry Tong Jong Ho

Minister of State Construction Control Kwon Song Ho

Minister of Food and Consumer Goods Industries Jo Yong Chol

Minister of Fisheries Ri Hyok

Minister of Finance Choe Kwang Jin

Minister of Labor Jong Yong Su

Minister of Foreign Trade Ri Ryong Nam

Chairman of the State Science and Technology Commission Choe Sang Gon

President of the State Academy of Sciences Jang Chol

Minister of Land and Environment Protection Kim Kyong Jun

Minister of Urban Management Kang Yong Su

Minister of Food Procurement and Administration Mun Ung Jo

Minister of Commerce Kim Kyong Nam

Chairman of the Education Commission and Minister of General Education Kim Sung Du

President of Kim II Sung University and Minister of Higher Education under the Education Commission Thae Hyong Chol

Minister of Public Health Kang Ha Guk

Minister of Culture Pak Chun Nam

Minister of Physical Culture and Sports Ri Jong Mu

President of the Central Bank Kim Chon Gyun

Director of the Central Bureau of Statistics Ri Sung Ho

Secretary General of the Cabinet Kim Yong Ho